Versus x Versace

Hello guys! how’s your summer going? Unfortunately mine is so busy that I’m starting to think that I’m having a social suicidal these days! LOL  I’m assuming that all your bags are packed, selfie pods on hand, and vacay essential are all set up but I hope you guys still got time visiting my blog while enjoying your summer activities. 🙂

I did some Feline pegs in my past outfit posts but the pack wouldn’t be complete without the king of the Jungle. For me the main piece for this outfit is my Versus inspired bomber jacket with the iconic Versace Lion print in it. I wore just a simple Old navy V-neck tee and a black skinnies for the jacket not to be outshone by any other pieces. I was actually looking for a Chanel bombers with classic gold chains print but it was so hard to look for the right one so when I saw this at one of the dopest online shops, t’was another love at first sight for me. Bought it immediately. Since I have this tons of Gold Lion Accessories that could definitely match with  the jacket, I wore some of them all together with the jacket. And of course, Black-Gold is the combo that never fails to give me an elegance & sophisticated vibe. I know crop or muscle tops, shorty shorts and boots or sandals are so in because of the Summer Season but still I’m looking forward that with this outfit post and with the right amount of attitude in every outfit you wear, you can definitely pull off  Bomber Jackets in any season! 🙂

So here it is.. 🙂

wb2

 

closeup

necklace Gold Lion Chain Necklaces, SuperSale Bazaar

jacket  Versus inspired Bomber Jacket, Local Celebrity Manila; Black V-neck Shirt, Old Navy

bracelet  Gold Lion Chain Bracelet, Gold Lion Head Ring, Black Triangle Ring and Gold Plate Lion Ring, all from SuperSale Bazaar

bag  Transparent Clutch Bag with Gold studs, Tonic bags & shoes

shoes  Black skinny jeans, Forever 21; Toshi embro Shoes, Rajo! for Milanos

wb3wb4wb1

halfbody

 “Reinvent new combinations of what you already own. Improvise. Become more creative. Not because you have to, but because you want to. Evolution is the secret for the next step.”   -Karl Lagerfeld

          Be my Fan on Lookbook: http://lookbook.nu/toni_fierce

         Follow me on Twitter: @IAMTONIFIERCE

              I’m also on Instagram: @lifeaccordingtoqueenb

Leave a Reply

