The British Fashion Invasion

I’m always fascinated by the Union Jack, the flag of United Kingdom. That’s why when I see pieces of clothes that has it, I buy it!

Here’s my take on the invasion of the British fashion here in our country! 🙂

THE BRITISH FASHYOWN INVASION

IMG_9108

IMG_9107

IMG_9109

IMG_9059

Red sunglasses, World Bazaar.

IMG_9061

Popobe necklace, ME & U.

IMG_9073 IMG_9069

(L) Wire bracelets, DIY project by me. TV Ring and Oval Ring, SuperSale Bazaar.

IMG_9072

Union Jack jacket, Black Sheep. Red and White stripes shirt, Penshoppe.

IMG_9063

Bag, Gola.

IMG_9064Denim shorts, Westbury.

IMG_9094

Shoes, Toms.

IMG_9098

IMG_9097

IMG_9095

IMG_9093

Follow me on Twitter: @IAMTONIFIERCE

I’m also on Instagram: @lifeaccordingtoqueenb

Leave a Reply

