Back to Basics: School Brat

Hello there! I’m so back!

I have a surprise for you my dear readers! I have a new hair-do! 🙂

And now for this post I decided to do a school brat look. The looks that you typically see in Gossip Girl, the out-of-norm school uniform! :))

I really missed going to school and wearing my uniform so I came up with this outfit.

Here it is!

Upper-East Sider peg! 🙂

(L) White and Gold Cuff and White Oval Ring, both from SuperSale Bazaar, Leopard print Ring, Bubbles 

(R) Spikes Cuff, Bubbles , Printed cloth with gold chains bracelet, SuperSale Bazaar, Gold spikes Bracelet,  Bedazzle Accessories, Moustasche Ring, Obsessions with limits 

Vintage Satchel, Ralph Lauren and Denim Shorts, Human

White crisp button-down, Arrow, Short-sleeved blazer, Mint and Gold Tassel Necklace, Bubbles

Red flats, Penshoppe

Let’s not forget to go back to basics!

Follow me on Twitter: @IAMTONIFIERCE

I’m also on Instagram: @lifeofaqueenb

Tagged ,

6 thoughts on “Back to Basics: School Brat

  1. Rizelle says:

    First comment, bitchy! HAHAHA! =)) Ang ganda, the blazer, super cute! Lalo na yung tassel accessory! =))) Super nag jive yung Top sa shoes! ❤ I so love it!

  2. Rizelle says:

    First comment, bitchy! HAHAHA! =)) Ang ganda, the blazer, super cute! Lalo na yung tassel accessory! =))) Super nag jive yung Top sa shoes! ❤ I so love it! Lakas maka pepe shorts! HAHA! Next time, iklian mo pa gurl! Love it! ❤

  3. brie says:

    blazer ❤

  4. Lhei says:

    love it! 🙂 blazer really brings the school inspired outfit! 🙂

Leave a Reply

