Good Girl Gone Bad

Sorry for the long hiatus at this blog! But really, thanks to all of you who are reading and have been leaving comments to this blog. It makes me want to post more to have an interaction with you guys!

So, I have been invited by my friend who is writing for a lifestyle website, WhenInManila.com, to come and attend the Goody Philippines event at the SM Mall of Asia Atrium. But before posting the deets for that one, I’ll let you see first what I wore. Teehee!

You know guys, red brings out the courage in you. So if you want others to have the energy that you have, make that a positive one, wear red! Or something that will bring out the fierceness within you! 🙂

Leather strap with gold spikes in Nude and White, Wear Muave. Clock Ring, Cheap  Fashion Finds. Gold Spikes (limited edition) and white diagonal ring, both from Topman. YSL red artsy ring, Bubbles.

Red blazer, NYSquare. Shirt, Penshoppe. Necklace with chains, Topman.

Brown envelope clutch, Wade.

Khaki pants, Folded and Hung. Canvass shoes, Toms.

ARE YOU A GOOD GIRL GONE BAD?

Follow me on Twitter: @IAMTONIFIERCE

I’m also on Instagram: @lifeofaqueenb

Tagged , ,

14 thoughts on “Good Girl Gone Bad

  1. uksweet says:

    love the blazer!

  2. Toni Tones says:

    Thank You uksweet! Keep updates to my blog for more looks and new posts!😊

  3. […] https://printsandspikes.wordpress.com/2012/09/22/good-girl-gone-bad/ Share this:TwitterFacebookLike this:LikeBe the first to like this. Tagged Events, Fashion, Goody Philippines […]

  4. jheflight says:

    Two word. LOVE IT!!!

    Its like going to work with style.

    You really fierce it.

    I have one problem,though.

    Now because of this look I’m starting to like espadrils.

    -inspire us more, keep posting-
    🙂

  5. Toni Tones says:

    Thank you Jheflight for being so updated and for always giving comments to my posts!😊 Im a big fan of tom shoes and espadrilles! Though i have more of toms than espads, they are very comfy! You can wear it everyday and goes well with any outfit without having an ache frim a long tiring day!. They are not seasonal too thats why its flexible to diff styles! You should try to buy and use it and you’ll surely love ’em too!😀 Keep update to my blog for more looks and posts!😊

  6. Nicka says:

    I love your lips! Dang. Got sidetracked by the luscious lips >.< Great ensemble Momi 🙂

  7. Rizelle says:

    I love the spikes bracelet! Swear! HAHAHAHA! Mag benta ka na sa Bazaar! =P

  8. Toni Tones says:

    Thank you Rizelle! Which spikes bracelet?😀

  9. KC says:

    …I love your brown envelope clutch!!! :))

  10. Toni Tones says:

    Thank you KC! Keep updated to my Blog!😊

  11. I love the red blazer and your shirt, PRETTY ! ^_^

  12. Charmagne Marasigan says:

    Nice!:) I love it:))

Leave a Reply

